logo.gif (37154 bytes)              

From Live Recordings

Video Clips

Arirang TV interview

     Arirang TV interview.mp4  Arirang TV interview part 2.mp4

Brahms Sonata for Clarinet and Piano Op. 120, No. 1

On YouTube

Concerto Excerpts

To download: Right-click the link and select "Save Target As..." Size: 1 - 10 MB

Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 3, 1st movement

Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 5 "Emperor", 2nd movement

(performed on historic Steinway, model A, 1890)

Saint Saens: Piano Concerto No. 2, 2nd movement

Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 2, 3rd movement

Gershwin: Piano Concerto in F, 1st movement


Solo and Collaborative Performances


Sonata Op. 109, 2nd movement


Sonata in A minor D784, 3rd movement

 Sonata D784 in A minor, 3rd movement  (WAV)

Sonata in B flat D960, 2nd and 3rd Movements


 Nocturne No. 4 in F, Op. 15/1

Nocturne No 13 in C Minor Op.48/1

Scherzo No. 1, Op. 20

 Sonata No. 2, 4th movement.

Etudes Op. 10 No. 5    No. 7

No. 8 & 9    No. 12  Etude Op. 25 No.10



 Legende No. 2


Sonata No. 9 "Black Mass"

Etudes  Op.8 No.2

 Op.8 No.4       Op.8 No.10

   Op.8 No.12      Op.8  No.12 WAV

Gershwin and more

Rhapsody in Blue (Brass quintet arr.)

Prelude No. 4

Gulda; Fugue